EOS tokens question...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey EOS Community!

I have my EOS stored on BTS DEX and I currently own both open.eos and gdex.eos. Do we know when we will hold the actual EOS token and if it will be named "EOS" instead of "open.eos" or "gdex.eos"?

I have been looking for an answer to this and havent found much help. 

Thanks!

Sort:  

If you move it to the EOS mainnett when its available < then it will be EOS , If you leave it in BTS DEX then it will be open.eos or gdex. eos , You actually own an I owe you for real eos as of now , When you send it to a wallet or cash it in< At that point it will be transferred into real eos coin .

Any suggestions on how to send them to the mainnet?

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

stop spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58