You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ivan on Tech debates Peter Schiff - Bitcoin vs Gold, US Dollar Crash

in #bitcoin6 years ago

There seems to be a clear division between people who love gold and people who are embracing cryptocurrencies. I see tremendous value in both. The future generations, I believe, will lead the charge on crypto and other new technologies ... just think of the world they grow up in versus how we grew up. I mean as a teenager I thought a freakin' pager was crazy awesome technology ... LOL. Tech is moving very fast and will continue to get faster. I just hope that the next generations keep an open mind to gold and silver. This worry is what keeps me up at night ... plus my neighbor's damn dog :):):) Cheers !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55