Sort:  

Hey @goldmatters and @sevinwilson, just completed Step 1 and have now officially created a Menē account under the referral code @sevinwilson had on his previous post, located here, go and check it out.

I now have my very own referral link, woohoo!

@goldmatters I think my wife will love some of the earrings and rings that Menē have to offer. I have not had detailed look on the shipping details on the site, but is the international shipping fee in the FAQs the same regardless of the amount of items being ordered?

It seems like it is a flat shipping fee of $75 no matter how much you order! Which of the earrings do you like the best? Their ring selection is awesome and continues to grow!

@sevinwilson is correct. Sorry it took so long to get back to you

That’s what I am here for my dude!!

Yes you are! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39