Official Menē 24K Gold Dice Unboxing Video

in #dtube6 years ago


On Monday a package arrived at the office and I couldn't wait to shoot the unboxing video!!

Less than a week ago, I wrote a post with a video showing you how I bought a 24K gold dice from Menē with earnings from blogging on Steemit.

I wanted to shoot the unboxing video right as it was signed at the office, but I wanted to get my father in the video since this was a gift for him! If you haven't seen the video yet, click the link above to go to the DTube video!

I took some pictures so that you can see that gorgeous gold dice close up!!

Two, Four, Six, Eight. Who do we appreciate?! @goldmatters and Menē!

IMG_0370.jpg

The Certificate of Authenticity and the Gold Dice

IMG_0371.jpg

Goldmoney and Menē for the win!!

IMG_0376.jpg

The Blue Bag = A Pleasant Surprise Is In Store For You

IMG_0372.jpg

Goldmoney and Sevin hit the Jackpot with Menē

IMG_0375.jpg

The Real Blue Box

IMG_0373.jpg

If you have not created an account yet on Menē, you can right here! (This is a referral code)

After creating your account, purchase one of these 24K Polished dice, right here.


If dice are not your style, don't worry! Menē has the largest selection of 24K Gold and Platinum Bracelets/Cuffs, Necklaces/Pendants, Earrings, Rings, and other gifts (cuff links and guitar picks).

@goldmatters has done a great job in promoting Menē and incentivizing users to go out and purchase some hard assets!! Thank you!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whoa, that's sweet! I assume it's solid 24k gold? Weight seems a little low for solid at 15.26 grams...

Its pure 24k gold:) I promise

I trust your word! ;) haha

Get you one or two! I have a scale somewhere!! I’ll get it weighed! I’m trying to think what other tests can be done for it to prove it!

So jelly right now!

Awesome 🤩👍

The Menēgitis is real! You can almost buy one with the SBD wallet right now I believe!

They’re sold out 🤯🤯🤯

+there’s something my gal needs 😍

I’ll wait till there in and i can afford two — i totally wanna’ play backgammon with these :)

The brushed is, but the polished is still in stock I think! Backgammon, Yahtzee, and Monopoly!

Get the lady right sir!!! :D

Our long awaited unboxing of the precious mene dice is here finally.

One of the most important reason i love reading every unboxing is because of the new thing i would learn about mene and also what the person loves about the product. Reason being that, i don't only want to hear @goldmatters, testify about mene products, i want to see others share what the love about mene products.
@sevinwilson, he said the best part of the entire purchase is that Menē accepts Bitcoin, so he was able to use Steem Dollars that he earned from Blogging on Steemit to purchase gold!! This is mind blowing .I must say.
I should be the next to purchase a mene item using my steem dollar on steemit.
@goldmatters, the resteeming has given me the opportunity to read and see @sevinwilson's post. Thanks.

Thank you for stopping by and writing such a great comment! It really is amazing that just from blogging we can purchase Menē jewelry thanks to Bitcoin! You need to get you some jewelry! Or dice! :)

@sevinwilson those polished dice are a thing of beauty the quality finish is unreal. Mate I will definitely be creating an account tonight after work under your referral code.

I just had a quick look on the Perth Mint - Bullion website to compare what a 1/2oz cast bar is going for, check here.

So there is a mark-up for the polished dice as would be expected, but what a very reasonable mark-up it is. One of these polished dice will be finding their way into my stack in the future when the funds allow.

Sweet!!!

The price is a little bit higher (10%) than what I see on the website there. Part of it is the free shipping and insurance to the US and Canada! There is also a design fee and manufacturing cost. As far as pure gold, there are better ways to stack it For sure!!

If one is going for pure weight you would be better buying a bar or round from Apmex at below $700.

Menē is more than just a way to stack precious metals though as they provide some of the finest and elegant jewelry that can be dual purposed as an investment.

Their business model is to offer pure gold and platinum jewelry at competitive prices!

The dice are just a bad ass gift for any collection! I think a pair would go incredibly nicely in your Collection!

This verynice video i appreciate your post thanks for sharing this dtube..carry on my dear..

Congratulations for receiving the beautiful gift.

Nice view!!!
Marvelous gift

This post has received a 4.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Awesome pick ups and the fact you are using Steem profits that makes it even better!! I keep wanting to enter goldmoneys contest. Such a great idea and investment. Thanks for sharing this beauty!!

Thank you!! You should enter the contests and pick up some Menē when you get the chance!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99