Stop being a Crypto Pansy!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago


source

So today we have had a bit of a blood bath, and i hear all over steemit and facebook and a trillion other places "Oh my god, its all going down" people are panick selling and going crazy.

Personally I LOVE days like today. Its like the boxing day sales, I'm picking up coins at decent discounts.

I picked up Bitcoin at about $14K instead of $19K that the newbies bought it at.

I picked up Bitshares at 46c instead of up near 60c, and I picked up EOS for around $8 instead of $12.

This is how the smart people are making a killing, stop panicking, markets go up AND they go down. Its end of the year in America, people want to book their profits for their share holders.


source

Next year is going to be absolutely INSANE in the membrane. Stay strong, build your position while you can, and reap the rewards in 6-12months time.

People always regret not buying Bitcoin at $20, don't be the guy to regret buying EOS or Steem or Verge at its current prices.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

I don't know if anyone has an answer to this, but I thought I'd ask:
How long does an unconfirmed transaction presently remain in the mempool (memory pool), before the transaction is cancelled ?

I ask, as I have an outstanding (still 0 confirmations) transaction from November 27, presumably due to low fee

thats probably right mate.

I think your right about this man! This certainly isn't the end, If steem/sbd is still holding strong tomorrow I'll likely be buying some more altcoins with my payouts.

awesome man!! get it while you can. I reckon Jan 1 once the new tax year starts we'll see big institutional money flow in hard, like a teenager at his first swingers party.

Buying bitcoin just doesnt worth it with all the big fees. I think I'll invest my money on steem and neo.

oh it was the only way I could convert fiat into crypto. I actually got it fee free through coinjar in Australia thanks to rewards points.
I don't hold bitcoin as it don't like it.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I'm just learning, butI think the latest drop was just created by the banks dump..reacon the last 100 billion or so from them, if you notice the centralised alt-coins (one in particular) didn't drop like the rest. I suspect part of a plan to destroy the market, making a quid along the way if your not a careful investor and know you just need to hold in this market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74