You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin above 4000 $ - 3 possible scenarios. Let us guess in comments what will happen.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree with scenario 1. Btc is leaving everything in the dust at the moment. Sold most of my alts with a big loss yesterday to just hold btc. I'm not regretting yet :). I think from now on I will always keep like 1/3 of my portfolio in btc to ride the waves and put it in ltc or usdt when i think it peaks and then buy back again a little lower. If i had kept my initial investment in btc I would have made the best gains so far as I've started in june. If people from the mainstream come into the cryptoscene, btc will be their first pick of course. good day guys :)

ps neo and iota are the only alts that hold up with btc at the moment.
coinmarket.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47