You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REAL PROOF BITCOIN TO HIT $10K IN JULY & REAL REASON CRYPTO MARKET IS DOWN

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Are you talking about me?? These videos I post are actually videos I created from YouTube. I posted this on my Saledaddy1 channel today. I have 4 channels on YouTube. I had many videos over on YouTube that were deleted and could no longer host there due to censorship. CHECK OUT MY CHANNELS: Godrules (180,000 subs), Saledaddy1 (25,000 subs), Sanity4HUmanity (10,000 subs) and Godrules 2 (or Sons of Thunder 20,000 subs). You should actually do research before claiming someone is "spamming". This is not spam. GODRULES - https://www.youtube.com/user/arwoodco1 . I am also know and talk with a few of the top contributors here on DTube. Why don't you ask them? Press4Truth and HighImpactFlix. Next time, why don't you actually ask before you make a false comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64