Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Are you talking about me?? These videos I post are actually videos I created from YouTube. I posted this on my Saledaddy1 channel today. I have 4 channels on YouTube. I had many videos over on YouTube that were deleted and could no longer host there due to censorship. CHECK OUT MY CHANNELS: Godrules (180,000 subs), Saledaddy1 (25,000 subs), Sanity4HUmanity (10,000 subs) and Godrules 2 (or Sons of Thunder 20,000 subs). You should actually do research before claiming someone is "spamming". This is not spam. GODRULES - https://www.youtube.com/user/arwoodco1 . I am also know and talk with a few of the top contributors here on DTube. Why don't you ask them? Press4Truth and HighImpactFlix. Next time, why don't you actually ask before you make a false comment?

I will be making sure to contact Buildawhale directly to indicate your false post here..

There is no "spam" or "plagiarism" or "fraud". You maybe one.. I created ALL these videos my self.. Why don't you actually stop posting false information on people's channels. I created ALL OF THIS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66