You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Update: Real Time Update of Laddered Exit Profit Taking...TWO RUNGS FILLED!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah when I first started trading I never set up any stop limits and now I'm left holding the bag. It's not bad though because I know all my investments are sound long term, but I know it's prevented me from some short term gains.

Sort:  

Upvoted and Followed! Welcome to my blog!
HODL can work. But just like ZERO Hedge's motto: In a long enough timeline, the survival rate for everyone drops to zero.

This is true, but I think bitcoin, litecoin, eth, ripple, and steem's value will surpass my entry long before it drops to zero. I stick with the big players in hopes that is the case at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98