You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 500 SP - DISCUSSION: "Should Bitcoin Just Be a Currency or Store of Value?"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wait -- native currency -- the USD? The fiat that is based on debt? Falling since 1913? That stable?
I am being a little facetious here - because all Central Bank Fiat as all but stable. It's a subject for another time though.

Sort:  

I do agree that it's falling but the change is not so much in short interval of time . What I am trying to say is that Bitcoin can pretty damn high or low within 1 day if I want to buy a car with Bitcoin that that I purchased yesterday . And Bitcoin crashes today.Damn I am bound I will have to buy a wolkswagen instead of lambo

True - it is still volatile. I think it will level out to a more stable asset/currency once the mining has been completed.

BTW, VW is good German engineering. And lots more fuel efficient. 🚗

Lol the VW won't catch fire when you are driving it!

There is that 🔥

WV is a good company but it 's cars don't have potential to steal someone's chick. Lambo's do have

LOL just kidding

Roar's V12 and steals @globocop 's chick

One who is sitting along me in lambo
asks name
she- denies to answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49