You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trace Mayer's Mayer Multiple, Metcalfe's law

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey michiel, thanks for visiting the blog and glad you found a few bits useful. I will definitely be paying much more attention to the 200 dma with regards to buys/sells. I am typically a hodL'er, and don't do much trading, but it definitely helps define the low points for BTC.

I use a few of the other basic forms of technical analysis to find buy points. Mostly stochastics and high volume around a spike low.

I sure hope BTC follows Metcalfe's law as most of the other top 'alt' coins/tokens will most likely follow. I can definitely see worldwide adoption, but can also see governments getting involved as well too. Especially with taxes on cryptos. We shall see, 1 year in crypto is a long time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59