You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Haejin A Guru Or A Quack? Let’s Find Out

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I applaud your willingness to do this (if in fact you gain enough support through the comments to feel it worth all the time and effort to do it). I think it's only appropriate that a neutral party take a look at the results.

I've been around on Steemit just long enough to know that this is a big part of the issues currently plaguing the platform, and it would be good to be able to resolve it through proper analysis. I will accept the results no matter how it turns out (I have no dog in the fight, other than seeing resolution to the ongoing back and forth).

My main concern is the results will be inconclusive, and we will be right back in it.

Sort:  

Thanks. It is quite likely the results will be inconclusive, but we won't know until we try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56