TED Talk: The story behind the biggest minning farm.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have done some Bitcoin minning back in the day with my laptop or my edit computer with the "expensive" graphics card. Minned a few Bitcoin, but what this guy Marco Streng did is crazy and im really impressed by what he and his team have done. So currently I joined their company and im now minning with them. https://www.genesis-mining.com If you want to join them to here is a 3% discount code: rGkCLe



<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

How did you join? Their site seems to be not working, today I couldn't even login yet.
No payouts for three days. Wrong and missing payouts the day before.
There seem to be a lot of problems at GM.
You sure picked the right moment. ...
I have been mining with them for over a month and already have 3 open support tickets, the first is about a month old.
See my post here.

Just got this message from costumer service
Schermafbeelding 2017-07-25 om 19.34.45.png

I got one almost exactly like that a few days ago, but mine said they would solve it within 24 hrs. I saw someone else got one after that saying "within a few days". So now they start thinking in weeks....
Makes me wonder what their IT-dept looks like. I think it consists of one 12 y/o boy with a lot of Doom-experience.

I joined juli 19th of this year. I have bought hashing power multiple times days after. Ether and Dash.
I have had contact with their support 3 times, same reassons as why you contacted them, no pay outs or wrong pay outs. But everytime I got an answer in a few hours. I think they are having "problems" with this upcomming fork august 1st. And they are preparing for that.

They always told me that their problems are caused by the huge number of customers that they now have. Well, I guess that will sort itself out. The problem only is that everyone has at least 2 years contracts.

Congratulations @ghostlawyer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45