You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, Blockchain Technology and Cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great article thanks! I am really interested in bitcoin and other crypt o currencies and would be grateful if you would post some links pointed to good sources of learning more about them. I truly believe this is the future and we will all eventually be able to shop with this currency in the same way we do now, but without the criminal activity from the banks, regards Gez...

Sort:  

@gezzazoom Thanks for the kind words, much appreciated. I'm very passionate about this space, and have been for some time now. I'm also fortunate to be working and investing in blockchain and cryptography technologies. I post daily on my instagram feed https://www.instagram.com/mawdudchoudhury/ so hook me up and follow.

Thank you choudhum I have followed you on instagram.com and will be checking out your stuff asap, catch ya soon thanks.

Hi mate. Sorry for the lack of responses on this platform. It has been months!

Anyway, I really hope you are fully involved and engrossed in the crypto space. Peace.

no probs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49