Sort:  

I am aiming to get one.
Currently running a S7

where are you come from? Would love to see a Post about it regarding how much you earn and how much you pay for electricity.

Oregon, USA.
Currently $0.07 kwh

I do plan on showing off some stats in the future. It's always good to compare.

are those normal electricity prices? This is incredible cheap compared to Germany. I paid 0.26 cents per kwh. Please do, I am interested in stats.

Iceland :)

companies or even regular people? Do you know someone?

I only know companies... no regular people hhaha... but I saw few “regular” people running them on youtube

perfect place for mining plus its amazing country :) skoll

yeah for real

Lol, I will buy a miner when BitcoinCash is called "Bitcoin"

Are you mining? Will be interesting to see how this industry plays out and if China miners keep growing strong or if other countries catch up.

would be if i have one of these babies, my Jalepeno ont cut it no more

check on ebay,i wonder why some guys from the usa are selling antminer s9's after mining for just 2 months.nicehash shows estimates of almost $400 a month with an s9

Big mining farms like Genesis and all other cloud mining services.

I put together a quick video of me purchasing a antminer from Bitmain.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80