The Brave Little Coin in A Brave New World Order!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

The story about the brave little coin gave me the idea for this story. If you had read my previous Blog and Steemit stories, “The Brave New World Order” – search Georgelj2809 – you will then understand. I believe that the solution lies with the thinking, moral, ethical youth of today.

The brave little coin would be the financial basis of my proposal to create “A Brave New World Order”. I have added the word brave because this is what it is going to take to face up to all the naysayers and those who will attempt to stop us from creating a world which the majority of us truly want. I know I want to live in peace, freedom and love with abundant wealth to do what I want to do before I have to leave this earth. Wealth is NOT just a symbol like a Bitcoin, a Ferrari, a yacht, airplane or a huge house.

The brave, little coin has been denigrated because a thief has hacked a web site and stolen Bitcoins. It has been blamed for drug-dealing, criminal and illegal trading. Does any other currency get devalued because a bank robber hits a bank or a drug dealer uses local currency to trade his ill-gotten products?

I believe my own symbols of wealth were taken away from me to teach me this lesson. My wealth today is my health, energy and my brain – when most people my age have given up or have one (sometimes both) feet in the grave, I am still working and contributing to the well-being of others. Yet I have so little symbols of wealth to give. It makes my life so fulfilling. I also have no fear of my inevitable death.

I trust that you get it! If you wish to contact me please drop me an email at [email protected]
All this does not mean that you must not work towards increasing your symbols of wealth. But and this is a BIG but to remember – it is the “Love of Money that is the Root of all Evil!” Not “Money is the Root of all Evil”. I helped publish a book once, which is called “Money Is Not a Dirty Word!” So go for it! I believe our Creator wants us ALL to have abundance. His whole world is filled with abundance. He does not always give us what we want or pray for but He will give you what you NEED! The Brave New World Order economy is so easy. Just ask and it will be given you! So when I refer to the solution I refer to the only Book that has stood the test of 1000’s of years. A book that still applies in this modern, technological world. I implore the youth of today to take the time to read the best business book on the planet.

With that advice, I will close now. Oh! And for those who do not believe in the Law of the Universe or call Him what you want, let us just agree to disagree and move on!

Sort:  

Congratulations @georgelj2809! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @georgelj2809! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55