You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPANSE (EXP) Will Use THREE FRACTALS as LAUNCH PAD UP!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

are you all guys buying everything he recommend? when do you make a profit and how do you circulated that?
I have few stuff (some got 100% profit, others are 60% 70% etc.. but I can't jump out till it hit its the highest top.. )

Sort:  

There is no way to buy everything. Just make your own decision and have due diligence. All I can say is his path projections are 90% correct.

then when I close my positions? no one knows and it's totally up to me?

it is your money. It is always up to you. Analyse the data. Decide what is best for you.

thank you. Sometimes I feel I am so greedy

greed burns you but occasionally it rewards you~ good luck trading!

Read @Haejin trading nuggets and you’ll realize that you have to let your profits ride higher. Take what you think is good and if the crypto still rides higher, still be grateful. profithttps://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/haejin-s-trading-nuggets-all-learned-through-tonnages-of-failure-experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50