You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Peter Schiff Against Bitcoin Because He Is A Globalist Insider Shill?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Maybe if Jeff didn't attack him like this that could happen. If I was Peter I would not give Jeff the time of day. Do an article debating Peter not believing bitcoin will last. Not one calling him a a fucking shill for the globalists. Jeff showed his real self tonight. Clearly ly he doesn't believe in people having freedom of disagreeing

Sort:  

That is the beauty of it. Both will have the opportunity on stage (not debating but giving speeches) to speak their mind and share their ideas. This is perfect because it allows those ideas to be spread and the arguments they lay out will sway minds one way or another.

I for one like them both. I just disagree with Schiff and wish he would spend his time like he used to, shilling against the dollar :-)

I still think a gentlemen debate would be pretty awesome.

I think Peter is just a man set in his ways, but for him to partner with Soros...I've done business with people I didn't like questionable people in emergencies, but to partner with such a one strikes me as a degree of compromise of character. I don't know, and will probably give Peter the benefit of the doubt until I see worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70