Coinbase Refuses to use Bitcoin Unlimited!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This just in! Coinbase is refusing to use the new UASF hard fork coin! email is below IMG_0411 (1).png

I think for the day of July 31st I will be moving all my bitcoin to another address.

May you all have success,
geex4

Sort:  

I had a little bit stored there, so I went ahead and when it was up at $2900 earlier transferred what I had stored there into Cash and into my bank account. I already have most of my digital coins stored elsewhere but I am glad they said something so I don't have anything store there I can't access. I don't plan on needing it, but if I do, I want to be able to have access to it.

Unless you were hoping for a hard fork, I think it's a moot point, besides nobody should keep much more than walkin around money on an exchange anyways

Yes I agree, keeping in a exchange is not secure anyways, However I feel like blockchain.info has better security and less regulation than coinbase will ever have!

Congratulations @geex4! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @geex4! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49