You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Still Have Coins on Coinbase Your Fucked!!! | This Trick May Let You Get Your Coins Out Of Coinbase

in #bitcoin7 years ago
Sort:  

Hey buddy awesome to see you on here. I just made a Youtube video sharing my experience of being on your guys podcast. Thanks so much for having me on, it was great meeting you guys, I had a great time.

Also, it was a nice confidence booster for me. I havn't done much in the way of collabs and had been kind of scared of doing them after I botched my last one but you guys made it very low pressure and definately gave me the confidence boost I needed, going to be doing more of them in the future. Thanks again!!!

I just saw the video. Thanks for the plug. You did real good. It was great having you and we should definitely link up again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56