You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Scaling's Western Front of Propaganda - Outsider's Guide to the Bitcoin Subreddits

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Very interesting...I never knew there was so much dirt slinging going on in Reddit. You know I've tried to rally the Dogecoin community up on Reddit, and people mostly stop by to shoot my ideas down, all while leaving out to go back and Meme cheerlead with no suggestions on the utilization of the coin to further make the currency grow....smh.

Sort:  

Far be it for me to cast aspersions on any dog-related coin, given I'm a huge dog fan...

However, I think the Dogecoin community itself might agree with me that it's not the most cohesive and motivated community. I suspect trying to organize a community based on a dog meme would be like herding cats (heh).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55