You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTC at 200, ETH at 500

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What are your thoughts on LTC - I purchased at 46 sold at 103. Of course after I sell it it goes to $260. What are the projections for LTC do we see a pull back? It's a 200% increase in almost 1 week.

Sort:  

I can see LTC hitting $1k (soonish), I'd hold most of that LTC. Clif High has good things to say on the future of LTC. Good luck!

I know i feel late to the party again but there should be another wave... lol but going to stick to Eth and BTC for now...

im hoping it will hit 1k at least , i think it is plausible considering what happened to btc. Ltec seems to be the po mans btc atm so fk it invest a few hundred we might get lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65