You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Did I Even Invest In Crypto In The First Place?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Your concept of motivation is spot on. Why do I say that? Well, because I agree, of course! I run a CryptoCurrency bot education site that’s dedicated to a specific bot. It’s a membership-based site but every once in a while we have public articles and today I posted an article in response to the bear market - “Conquer the Bear” and it contained a few pieces from our premier content which specifically mapped to this “Motivation” angle.

Of course, one of my motivations is to drive traffic, sell licenses and sell memberships, so I want to have enticing content, be true to what people want and offer something above and beyond what they expect. I share Chris’s idea that earning crypto beats buying it. Engaging is better than passively consuming content. That’s a concept that’s neat and dear to how we operate too.

There’s more to crypto than the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52