You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA - Kraken Exchange is Raising Withdrawal Fees, Dynamic Fees Coming Soon - UPDATED SCROLL TO BOTTOM

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I personally like poloniex more as I don't get to use kraken (the verification thing took like forever) so far I'm satisfied with poloniex, the fee is average as I know there are exchange platforms that charges 3% per deposit, so if any of you gets tired of waiting kraken to verify u, definitely try poloniex.

Sort:  

Poloniex has major problems and I don't see them getting better.

Can you name it? Coz I am satisfied with it at the moment but definitely want to know what the major problems are, would consider switching if the problems affect me. Also, which exchange platform do you prefer? Any comments on Cex.io., I feel like they are pretty good but transaction fees are high

I've already answered this point multiple times:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@thecryptofiend/poloniex-is-basically-broken-these-days-how-long-until-people-stop-using-it

The withdrawal eventually took 5 or 6 days. Since then they have also removed the troll box:

Screenshot 2017-06-07 12.47.54.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88