Coins I Picked #9 (BTC-ETH-XRP-XVG-SC-STEEM)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Untitled design.png

Good evening everyones! and welcome to day #9 of this incredibly long saga! well, not so long today, but tomorrow is going to be the first double digits! :D
Please do keep joining Me in this travel trough learning and understanding not jujst these coins, but the whole cryptoworld.

All data I drop here is from Bittrex

Note: Every coin will have 2 graphics, the first with candlestics of #30Min and the second of 1 day

What I recomend listening while reading today's post



sep 2.png


btc.png

Bitcoin.png

Allright! so I'm gonna have to eat my own words, as yesterday I said that BTC was most likely to go sideways this little bitch went all the way up and surpass the 11k mark... and then there were 2 red candlesticks with a massive volume in selling. Anyhow We can promptly call this a succes as now we are bouncinw between 10.3k - 10.7k with a stron belif that the bull is awake and ready to run.



sep 2.png

eth.png


ethereum.png

Boy, shit's going down further and further, #30min and daily looks as red as the red wedding. The one good thing is that the volume is regular as I assume that there are no massive dumps but just ppl changinf from ETH to BTC, something I love to call the idiotic translation, something we can most surely beneffit from :)



sep 2.png

xrp.png


ripple.png

It looks like this one is gonna go down with some daily random pumpsdown to the 9~k Satoshis to make a massive pump up to the 14kSatoshis in the first wave according to latest patterns, other than that, I currently hating XRP to the guts, but I wont let that hate make Me do something stupid as I never drop any /none project, ever.



sep 2.png


xvg.png


verge.png

All right, I have to be over confident about the future of Verge, because, as I said in the weekly update, the developers of XVG leave their offices and went on a massive look of clients to start showing themself to the public.
Both graphics show us a 15~% drop but in rhe intervall of a whole day, as this most probably this was bebause of BTC rising and VERY little volume has been seen today.



sep 2.png

sia.png


siacoin.png

in #30min We are seing the exact same decay pattern that in many other coins because of the stupid tranlation movement, holder shouldn't be scare as I don't see any reason to break the 265-260Satoshis support line, but it might take a little more time to see a burst in Sia as I'm not picking any big news on my radar.



sep 2.png

20160814202358!Steem_Logo.png


STM.png

We might be seing a cup and double handle on the daily chart, and that's all the encouraging I can say concerning the stock market, we DO have a long overdue bull run, wich might come any day, how? well, I'd like to think of this in this way:
-Media will capt (more) attention on Steem and how it works, I mean it's social media reward
-People will come in herds.
-????
-Proffit.

????* Is actually the whole process of buying into a giant bull run as we are seated looking everyone's pay for this what is really worth.



sep 2.png


Bitrexx BTC yesterday volume: U$D39,197,344

grafico.png

Now let's compare it with CoinGeko paired Vs U$D.

CoinGeko.png

sep 2.png

1st post
I'll most gladly to revice any kind of feed, mostly on the last graphic, wich you'll be seing quite often.
That being said, I kindly farwell you all untill the #7 of this saga! hope you've enjoy reading it <2+1
Tomorrow I'll make a "The road so far" post with many other features ;D

11752190_10206565785721249_1617384719604311346_n.jpg

Donations:
BTC: 3EebCjhqYqLFJAc9nPjPRKon6mUy2g3fvm
XVG: DBjhNUSUfAckqsW2km6UfKAC21fxF5DwRX
Ether: 0x019138468c8b8b3624de754c38a673421d121b00
Tether: Tether? LOL.

Sort:  
  1. Btc physiologic barrier 5 digits
  2. Eth where did the volume go?
  3. Xrp we need some news good news.
  4. Xvg overall market volume is low. Still pretty bullish long term privacy.
  5. Sia I’m going to look up still, my mind is wrapped around something else 😝
  6. Steem with how tight the consolidation is compared to the run its not big sell volume driving it but lack of big buy, don’t fear when the bulls see its a good buy again we should start a run again

@gasparcha you know its hard covering things while the market is so volatile partially why I prefer commenting my opinion, as then it is known as opinion. The only way for you to save face whilst covering a failed project is by also covering how it failed and then avoiding that in the future.. not saying by anyway you have failed, I like your picks and enjoy watching the progress 3 of which I am invested in eth btc Steem. Say 1/3 each but my Steem wallet is now growing itself!

1- My exact tought.
2- I think that just lond term holders are still with ETH, as it's a "sure coin"
3- XRP won't have any good news, I just have a gut that it'll have a massive pump as happened before up to 3~4$ for no reason at all in the spawn of 2-3 days.
4- XVG might come back with amazing news when the developer team return to theirs offices, I'm gonna try to get when that date will be, as they have gone around the world giving the voice of the mayor updates on (what I think it is) the best anonymous coin in the market.
5- Is just amazing the prices, they charge 3$ for what amazon charges 22$ they only have to improve more the download speed, but I see a chance of having top secret archieves or torrents (piratebay might love it) ultra secured and maybe, just maybe, totally anonimous.
6- I can't get my head around on how is that steem is 52-55 in MarketCap, this coin belong to top 10.

@d00k13 You, once again i think, helped me to wrap my head around something I was thinking about on how to improve this posts, I always say how a stopp loss had to be set, I'm going to add the possible exit and re-entry points in the bearish-bullish #30min graphics.

Bitcoin graph chart shows up and down. @kabirlec9

What? sorry but I don't quite understand what you are trying to say,

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.
His prediction success rate 98%
But I like your work most. Keep posting

You gotta be joking!? Every chart shows up and down!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51