You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cypherpunks: The Past, Present and Future of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well, that's a political question, really. So I guess it depends on where you stand. I personally don't want governments to exist, so I think the solution is for the community to police it.

What limits exactly do you think need to be put on Bitcoin? Do you want to restrict people's freedom to do whatever they want to do with their own money?

Sort:  

i would agree with zero government. Same side as you. From what I see around - our government restricts our freedoms more and more each year. Western Europe is even worse. I wonder what happens next. Remember very well regulations during communist time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34