You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why bitcoin fall down?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Not a bad strategy. Depends if you're a trader or a long term investor of course. I've been playing the ETH/BTC game a bit more. Not as interested in Fiat but the movements on ETH/BTC provide for an interesting way to build up more coins without leaving the crypto space, and without incurring taxable moments.

Sort:  

I'm sure you've heard the story of an American who bought a pizza for 10,000 bitcoins in 2010
Epic fall!)))

Yeah I was recently joking about how that may be in my cards too with my stash of BTC as the price was tumbling for two weeks. :)

Nobody knows, oneday, may be total coast of Earth will be equal 1 Btc))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57