Why bitcoin fall down?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my friends!
Why bitcoin fall down?
Do you know why?

I dont know it....yet))
But i trust in Dogcoins and Etherium!)
And dont trust DASH (dont know why)

Respectfully yours, Duremarr

Sort:  

And how do you feel abt Etherium ?

I think etherium will rise...may be for 1500$

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

How much have you invested in doug coin

Nothing at the moment. Im just interesting at my first steps)))

Bitcoin is doing it's normal thing. After two days on the upside it needs to rest before the next big move. Of course it's also hitting a downward moving trend line. If it can break through it we'll see more upside. If not, then we'll again start moving downward. All of this is temporary as the space is growing overall in terms of newer investors and businesses being built around crypto

So, does bitcoin 3000$ or not?

I'm no crystal ball, but eventually it will. Whether that's next month or next year. It'll happen :)

hmm..seems, its time to buy some bitcoins)

If you believe in it long term then it's always a good time to buy. The key issues are around how the scaling debate is resolved in August and then in November. These are the key events that will determine the short to mid term course of Bitcoin and possibly the crypto currency space overall

I think its important to have some cryptocurrensy in bid- bitcoin,etherium.lightcoin, may be something else. For safety of money))
And wait for pumping)))

Not a bad strategy. Depends if you're a trader or a long term investor of course. I've been playing the ETH/BTC game a bit more. Not as interested in Fiat but the movements on ETH/BTC provide for an interesting way to build up more coins without leaving the crypto space, and without incurring taxable moments.

I'm sure you've heard the story of an American who bought a pizza for 10,000 bitcoins in 2010
Epic fall!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52