You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've never had this with Bitcoin but it has happened when the market was going crazy last week and I couldn't get a couple of other alt-coins I was considering. I'd try a bigger exchange where there are more people selling coins , maybe Poloniex?

Sort:  

That's brilliant advice and I'm going to look into that exchange. I have subsequently had some success at a very poor rate with anycoindirect.eu. Thanks for responding so quickly.

Be careful to protect your crypto. Don't leave more than you need to on third party sites. Think about investing in a hardware/paper wallets which will go further in protecting your funds. Investing in cryptos now means that YOU are more responsible than ever for YOUR 'money' !

Awesome advice and thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35