Sort:  

check out some of the information laid out in /r/btc and in my two threads ([1], [2]) here which detail how segwit is basically destroying the integrity and decentralized nature of Bitcoin.
once everyone understands all aspects, i think we will agree with you that its a 'shitcoin.. Personally, I had a talk with the admin (of BTCGPU) about segwit, his and my views differ greatly.. so I will not be supporting that coin.

Any segwit coin is a takeover coin, tbh.

let's make bitcoin great again, keep bitcoin decentralized

(segwit won't do that)

If people blindly support the 'biggest chain', the perpetrators will gain control of a decentralized, open-source project rendering satoshi's legacy worthless. Can't let it happen bros.

@spiftheninja ...

segwit is basically destroying the integrity and decentralized nature of Bitcoin.

A truer statement has never been spoken (or written)... :)

Dude I'm not writing about SegWit2x, it's about Bitcoin Gold. I'm not for B2X either.

BtcGPU is supporting Segwit though, and people need to know how it's connected at the source with the founder. We're on the same side. I think the GPU mining is a good idea, but refusing to remove segwit is deeply concerning and his ties even moreso. Cheers

Gotcha, thanks!

I think you did the right thing by telling people to sell the bitcoinGold and trade it for bitcoins :) But we need to save Bitcoin. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65