Playing Fantasy Sport with NoLimitCoin (NLC2)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

NoLimitCoin is the world’s first cryptocurrency for powering fantasy sports.

I wrote about NLC2 last week because it’s a coin you can stake and earn 4%.

Today I’m checking out the fantasy sports platform.

You can find the fantasy sports platform here. Sign up and they give you 10 NLC2 coins.

The first thing you’ll want to do is deposit more coins. Once choice is to click on ‘Buy NLC2’ at the top right of the website. From there you can buy NLC2 with bitcoin, through Alipay, or with a credit card. If you already have NLC2 in another wallet then go to ‘My Account’ and then click on ‘My Balance.’ That takes you to the screen shown below. I transferred some NLC2 from my wallet to the platform and it was there in under a minute.

Playing is super easy. It’s just like a FanDuel or DraftKings, except you play with NLC2. Right now each NLC2 goes for about $0.15 so if you bet 100 it’s like $15.

On the No Limit platform you get a total salary of $52,500 and have to fill in the following positions: QB, WR, WR, RB, RB, TE, FLX, K, DEF.

It’s easy to use. You just scroll through the players, pick the ones you want, and stay underneath the spending cap. It’s a little bit different than FanDuel though. With No Limit you create a team or a few teams first. Then you enter the teams in the contest.

A picture of what it looks like is below. You can click on any player to see their profile and how they did the previous weeks.

Once your lineup is set click on save and you’re in the contest.

You can track your teams from the ‘My Teams’ page.

For this contest I could win 2,280 NLC2, or $342. That would be sweet.

The No Limit platform is easy to use. If you like fantasy sports check it out.


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Sort:  

so many people in my country like to play fantasy football games
now if there is money involved i think that's gonna get their attention

there is... forward them my article, NLC2 is pretty good

Thanks my friend posted a another post @g-dubs

NCL2 Will be great in Future

I like what I see so far it'll only get better

yes you are right

do u know about das coin ??

haven't heard of that one

NLC2.
the first cryptocureency for powering fantasysports.

that's great...

amazing..
love it

I'm impressed, it's pretty easy to use. Let's see if I can win some NLC2.
Fantasy sports on the blockchain, that's a real world use case... even better than cryptokitties lol

yeah...
thank you..so much...
love to read your post...

Came across this a while ago and let it pass because I didn't get what's meant by fantasy sports or what this coin actually does.

It's like FanDuel on the blockchain... but if you're not into fantasy sports yea it's not going to make a lot of sense

So once registered one get to play with the coin?

Yep, you bet and get paid in NLC2. We'll see if I can win something this weekend.

If you listen carefully you can now hear all the stay at home dads opening up crypto wallets. fantasy sports may bring the heard lol.

LMAO... what can I say it's fun!

fantasy football with money great

This post has received a 5.00 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @g-dubs. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 4.85 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @g-dubs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52