You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prophecy | Bitcoin Will Plunge and Fall Soon | Prophet Sadhu Sundar Selvaraj

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

hi bro Fulltimegeek, well from Bitcoin's history I see a bright future for it just look at this :
34656.png
Source : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_bitcoin
it had some of those falling and jumping in its way from 2009 till now and this is natural for me and its not fall of bitcoin forever and right now even in the worst situation Bitcoin is in a high price! I don't know how much it will fall, but always its falling till a point then its jumping up much higher, that's the way it is :)

it can fall to 7350 and if it goes more downer it can go to 5650
567889899.png

I don't predict but this is how it looks, I show that stage with red lines, it can also break those walls and going downer, but as I know bitcoin, I think that bitcoin won't lose it's supports

Sort:  

please follow and vote back, because I'm still a beginner here.
thank you
@ bram17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63