You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why even if you had invested in Bitcoin in 2014 you may not have become a millionaire - (A remedy for FOMO).

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for putting this in perspective. In retrospect, most of us who are actively investing now, especially in light of missing the BTC train, have often pondered what we would have proverbially done back in the day. I agree, considering the mantra of diversification, just how many of us would have dumped such a large chunk of change into an unknown idea and investment.

Sort:  

Hey Fugetaboutit, thanks for the comment.
Yeah, it can make your head spin if you think too much about it. I can´t dispute the fact that it would have been nice to make millions from bitcoin, however I feel privileged that I was able to invested my time and bitcoin into trading and investing over the last 3 years giving me an invaluable skill that has given me a lot of freedom.
Good luck with your investments amigo these are great times to be active in cryptolandia :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69