You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trend Series / EP. 552 / Bitcoin Whale Seizing The Game / Steem Bounty Reward

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You are invitied to participate my current 10 SBD reward game. Simply enter a forecast of the date, when BTC will reach exactly 10 000 USD again:
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/ergebnisse-der-letzten-zwei-gewinnspiele-und-neues-gewinnspiel

Sort:  

Sorry for delay with reply..
I did not feel very well today..

BTC small rally was short-lived.

I see BTC descending along Gann Angle 2/1 until reaching the downtrend line from 1D Channel Down at 6635.61, the minimum of Mar 30..

Thanks for great support..
Anyway I will check your post soon and reply..
By the way your post was upvoted..

Thanks. We simply have to be patient. I only want to see BTC 100k in my lifetime. And I think I'm still young enough for this event. And of course you too.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.507 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.469 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.038 STEEM from the community!

cool ! kann da jeder teilnehmen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32