You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In which phase of the chart do you think the price of Bitcoin is?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It is there where I can say 100%.... " Just buy ...and buy ... "
year back lot was say if this all can go back town ... they want buy more up if they can. Now you have this low price ... so go and use it.


Sort:  

@foxkoit, a year back, In the second half of December I predicted a price drop of BTC below $10000 (to $7800 and $5000). Of course I wrote that if scalability issue of Bitcoin remaind unsolve. Until now it is unsolved. So, I wondered a lot last year when in the second half of 2017 price of BTC started rising from $1800 to $3500 and later to $5000...$7000....$10000 and so on. There was no any fundamental reason for price rise in the second half of 2017. So, I was not of this people you talk about. Last, year in September I started writing about a new price bubble forming. Showing exactly the same chart, but explaining that we were in the "Enthusiasm", "Greed" stage... Most of the people who bought in the second half of last year Bitcoin (and other cryptos) even didn't know what the scalability problem of Bitcoin was/is. So... that is. Most of the people buying crypto in the second half of last year, didn't know what they were buying. Now, prices return to normal levels (fundamentally backed). This it the gray dotted line in the chart above. I will try to get into the crypto (heavily) in the "Despair" phase. Although, as I said earlier, it is quite a tricky question how to figure it out, when is the bottom. Althouhg I have seen many price bubles for the last 12,5 working on the financial markets.

Hey ... I was not think you was say it... there was lot other users where on the post I was see it :) this why I say it.

And in this small years on this coin market what I have be here, I see this market is something new then this old stock markets that are isolated so that ordinary people can not be in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83