You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUTH | every Bitconnect member has to see this!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you. That is excactly what I am saying and the reason why I am using this platform too. As long as the bitcoin rally is going on they won't have any issues to payout people. I tell everyone pay attention and be prepared for a crash but short term I am pretty sure I will get more then just my initial investment back.

Sort:  

Yes, this exactly. We are simply gambling that yes I think the site still functions for the next however many days. I would love to see it online and with no issues for a year. That would make me a killing. Realistically I see it going for a least the next 100 days or so if not way longer. They are pushing that trip is Oct 2017 so its gotta at least be up through then you would think. I have no fear of getting my initial investment back and thats a gamble I am willing to take. The question is how much more can be made before it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71