Sort:  

very nice tutorial
thank you so much

You are welcome.

If you are thinking about doing it, DONT!!!! You will not make a return on investment. You will lose money! Open a coinbase or any trading platform and buy the crypto itself.
Mining calculators are only accurate for the minute you use them. Difficulty changes exponentially. In June I got a Dash mining contract when the difficulty was 200k now it has spiked to 2 Million. So I go from making 10 bucks a day to 1. I will never see ROI. Luckily Genesis got hacked and I paid with credit card. They broke their contract of daily payments and I put in a claim for my money back with the credit card and destruction was averted.

Difficulty can't increase exponentially cause no one on the world can produce hardware exponentially forever. But BUY and HOLD is a good strategy that is true and that is why I recommend do both.

Hey man you're the only one who gives me an encouragement to these investments. I'll be subscribing to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49