You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin ABC, Bitcoin Unlimited, viaBTC, August 1 - Opinion/Explanation/Interpretation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Clayford, in my case, the reason that I bought a few BCC on the ViaBTC is because I do not own BTC (because I think that it's a bubble and it's outdated) but I wanted to speculate on BCC and get more of it for less dollars.

Getting BCC your way, by just owning BTC, it would cost me $2500 per BCC/BTC pair.

BTW you don't have to buy BCC with BTC on that exchange. You can deposit CNY or LTC also.

But now I see that BTU is trading on Bitfinex and I never noticed that before. Are there 3 options? Or are Bitcoin Unlimited and |Bitcoin Cash going to join forces??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55