You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first look at the LBRY app - Decentralized filesharing on a Blockchain

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I would love to test the platform if your offer still stands. LBRY sounds like an amazing tool. It is perfect for course creators.

I will make a video about this today. Follow me @flauwy if you are interested.

Sort:  

Sorry I only saw this today, would be up for that anyway if you have not already been sorted. :)

Yes, I have access now. Sadly the software doesn't run on a unicode computer yet.

What kind of courses do you make? This is something I recently got involved in.

I am creating several memory courses at the moment. What topics do you cover?

Crypto for newbies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49