You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I learnt about Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, DASH)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I got learned about bitcoin while working as a personal trainer at a gym. This guy who came in almost every other day kept telling me about it and how he has retired off it. I had been wanting to invest in something and I kept thinking about him saying, "Bitcoin has treated me very well." Cryptos have treated me very well too. Especially lately. :) I've never mined. Learned about alt coins though and own some of them now too. I watch your YouTube channel, its very informative even though I am not a miner. Thanks. Following you on here now too. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to see your upcoming videos from Europe. You're the bomb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59