You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (LWC) POLONIEX Account Overview & Trades – Road to my first $10K [Daily Issue #1]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello guys,

This is my first time ever posting on your platform since I've joined Steemit.
I would like to emphasize the fact that cryptocurrency will play a large role in the economic system that's going through severe transformations these days.

I can confirm the post above, as I witnessed the process from the beginning until this moment.

The path he has taken is the right one, with no fear or hesitation, we'll eventually manage to reach the amount of $10k in less than 6 months.

We'll be posting more and debate new threads of the cryptocurrency and how it is perceived by the world's financial leaders.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45