You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you need to know about the Everex ICO

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sounds like a good idea but the regulation uncertainty keeps me away. Even good ideas require timing. Its too much risk in my book but as always I'm just an average guy who's skeptical and realizes he has much to learn before truly making informed decisions.

Sort:  

That is true, however in my view the possibilities of this project outweigh the risk. Imagine a world where the banks and governments lose control over all our livelihoods. In my view this is the next step on that path we have gone down already with block-chain.

The reason that we see huge returns in the crypto world is BECAUSE we take risks, such as the one you listed above (regulation uncertainty ). If regulation was established, you and I would probably not be able to invest at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55