Sort:  

You have a very limited amount of time to get this bullshit off my page. I hate to downvote, I really do but I'm feeling spammed at the moment by your two nonsensical posts. So please do remove these as this is a place for grownups to talk. Alternatively you may add useful insight to the conversation, but spamming me for a downvote will not help your cause. It is also likely that one of the other grown ups that come here will downvote you, which again will not help your cause. Please make the appropriate changes.. thank you.

And this guy count on to understand him!

I'm from small nation (Slovenia) many times upset that I must use more widely adopted language to communicate with other people globally. But this guy or bot smells me as mumy-doomy need some $ calling for trouble(small disaster)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47