You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 1 Detailed Technical Analysis - Short-Medium Term Bear Trend To Continue

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Really interesting video which I can highly recommend. I look at really a lot TA but I found it very outstanding how you derived the support zones in combination with looking at the volumes which makes totally sense to me. I am glad to have you onboard.

Thank you also for mentioning my summary pages - that is highly appreciated.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. Shortly after this was posted, we unfortunately did downtrend to $9500 ranges. I think this short term 9200-9500 range will hold. I hope you're having a cautious night trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57