Bitcoin Future

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

btc.jpg

What does the future of bitcoin and other crypto currencies holds for us.

It would seem that CNBC have caught up with my blog if they haven't already. With the price of BTC hitting $100k that I posted here a month ago is only now being reported by CNBC and other mainstream media. In the crypto currency world this lag in news could mean huge losses if you miss out on a critical news update such as my btc price analysis.

Anyways, just thought I'd share this article with my followers. I just wish whenever they report it they'd offer a clear explanation on why the btc and other cryptos are on a bearish or bullish trend just like what we do here on my channel.

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2018/01/16/ethereum-crashes-30-percent-on-coinbase-in-24-hours-bitcoin-tumbles-25-percent.html

Sort:  

Ahhh, ya gotta love CNBC.....I though I had a sore head after the last few days but as I went through your post I saw that the chap behind Ripple lost 44Billion....OUCH. Thanks for the link. J

No problem. You might also find some relevance on my past several posts about btc price movements.
Hope you hit that upvote, re-post and follow buttons to stay updated on btc price movements.

thanks

Congratulations @f88steyrr! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @f88steyrr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88