You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Single Trader Manipulates The Bitcoin Market: Spoofing With Large Sums & Illegal Methods On Bitfinex

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is a huge revelation that may affect people's trust on BTC in which on this trust why BTC gain. But with spoofy crime that revealed the result is not limited to btc price go down. In fact me, myself upon hearing this information, i am now planning to sold all my btc while its hot. But we also need some further evidence before making some action.

Sort:  

Yes, things like this definitely make people mistrust crypto again.. But if I were you I wouldn't sell allyour BTC. sell some now for a nice price, but hold some more for long-term because BTC will be rising even more in the future I believe.

Thanks for that advice @sirwinchester.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58