Last week I called the BTC Bulltrap - now it is starting to collect its death toll

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I want to inform you quickly, so you might be able to make a profit from this post or save your portfolio.

The first wave down of the C leg has already started and might not be complete yet. If my count is correct there will be 2 more coming as I predicted in this post a week ago:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ew-and-patterns/btc-usd-update-02-07-2017

BTCUSD3.png

Pls resteem, upvote and comment, if you find this information useful.

I provide Trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. I am not responsible for any of your losses. Please trade responsibly.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

hey, Nice update..... i just upvote, comment on your post kindly do the same back IMPORTANTLY upvoting on all my post https://steemit.com/@majakson

Upvoted:) Thanks, you could be right. I'm holding, and if the market goes down I buy a bit more, just as you do.

Thanks for the support. Don't buy to early. I will invest in steem once btc is down

you received an upvote from @worldclassplayer. See latest post Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63