BTC in stable upmove - current high is 3218$ according to Bitstamp

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Those who follow me already know, that I called this upmove way before it happened. It was two weeks ago (before the fork).

I don't believe in news. I am a firm believer in waves. And as you can see, even though there was much doubt and people calling the next BTC crash when forked, i saw that the bulltrap was invalidated at the 2800$ level according to elliot wave rules.

THE WAVES WERE STRONGER THAN THE DOUBT. Let that sink in for a minute.

UPDATE: current high is 3300$

Here is the post where i called it :
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ew-and-patterns/btc-in-a-stable-upmove-above-2800-the-bulltrap-has-been-invalidated

If my count is correct, this is how BTC should move on from now

BTC.JPG

This was way before the fork:

btcupdate.JPG
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

The price of bitcoin has exceeded its previous all-time high of $3,000, soaring to $3,200 for the first time.

Figures from Coinbase show the market started moving around 03:00 a.m. when bitcoin’s price climbed above $2,900. At 10:30 a.m., bitcoin recorded a new historic high when it reached $3,200.

Today’s new high pushes the the market value of bitcoin up to $52.1 billion with the entire market now worth $108.9 billion. Over a 24-hour period, the number one digital currency increased its value by 10.19 percent while its value rose by 15.40 percent over the past seven days, according to CoinMarketCap.

It marks a new milestone for bitcoin as it hasn’t seen $3,000 figures since 12 June.

Hello! I just upvoted you! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks for the information😉😉

Its just because of free BCC dump. I think BCC will over take BTC in near future..I guess...So hold some BCC for near future:)

Only one will succeed in the long run. You can't have two high value Bitcoins...

There can be only one...

agreed ...

I supose that BTC will easily reach the 5k mark by the end of the year

When wave two ends I will be able to make a fibonacci prediction for the target. Right now it looks like 5700$ (the time when this is reached is irrelevant for me). This can change if there is a deep correction or not.

great post, following you now

Thank you!

Tnx for the tip...I just upvoted u

Thanks.

BTC is the king...and we have only one King...it is "KING BTC"

long live the king! 😎😎😎

Están muy buenas las predicciones

Thank you.

Lets hope your prediction comes true. Thank you for sharing your insights. Steem is rising slowly too. I hope it goes up following the bitcoin rise.

Steem is still in a downtrend but this won't last forever 😎

I'm thinking that once all exchanges make BTH available for trading, it will get dumped. Anyway, you get my final vote for today. I'm recharging!

I hope they will dump it all. Pushing BTC and all the altcoins up 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36