You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You think you know about Bitcoin? You don't know Jack! Listen up....

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Listen up Steemians!! The Bronc knows his stuff!

I couldn't agree that people hear FUD on the news media and keep spreading it as facts....These are not facts.

Im riding out to Breckenridge in early February my friend if you want to meet up and hit the slopes @broncnutz

Sort:  

Remind me when it get closer....I'm kinda a spur of the moment type of guy.....I might just come up and chill with y'all. Is it ok if I bring a pound of chronic? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

OF COURSE!!!! My buddies friend owns a few shops in Denver so should have plenty. The more the Merrier in my opinion.....Sounds good, I will let you know closer down the down.

you take a lb of mile high chronic anywhere and you better have papa john's on speed dial and fire up some tecmo bowl.

I smoke two joints before I smoke two joints.....then I throw the quick slant from Montana to Rice which you can't stop so I hang at least 50 on your defense. Your only counter is to take Bo Jackson and the Raiders which I can't stop either. A stoned bowl with 90 points scored in the game.

ok i agree @broncnutz
😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50