Sort:  

Listen up Steemians!! The Bronc knows his stuff!

I couldn't agree that people hear FUD on the news media and keep spreading it as facts....These are not facts.

Im riding out to Breckenridge in early February my friend if you want to meet up and hit the slopes @broncnutz

Remind me when it get closer....I'm kinda a spur of the moment type of guy.....I might just come up and chill with y'all. Is it ok if I bring a pound of chronic? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

OF COURSE!!!! My buddies friend owns a few shops in Denver so should have plenty. The more the Merrier in my opinion.....Sounds good, I will let you know closer down the down.

you take a lb of mile high chronic anywhere and you better have papa john's on speed dial and fire up some tecmo bowl.

I smoke two joints before I smoke two joints.....then I throw the quick slant from Montana to Rice which you can't stop so I hang at least 50 on your defense. Your only counter is to take Bo Jackson and the Raiders which I can't stop either. A stoned bowl with 90 points scored in the game.

ok i agree @broncnutz
😂😂😂😂

This is something I was looking for.Really helpful for the community.Thank you very much for sharing such useful information

Economics for dummies, 101. Excellent!!

Thank you brother.

I like your gold vs crypto mining analogy. Always appreciate your wisdom. You are the Crypto Swami.

The Swami......I like that! 😂😂😂

Werd em up⚡

Exactly what I've been thinking re: shut the internet off or EMP. Great analogy/storyline of early gold mining and bitcoin mining difficulty curves.

HAHA real time laugh as you threw the money in the air. You should start public speaking. Solid flow, knowledge, logic and entertainment.

Bankers also don't like it because it makes them obsolete. Peer to peer is the greatest selling point as you highlighted. No middle men, cheaper and faster!

How will Bitcoin remain useful while my Exodus wallet costs me .05 BTC to transfer from it and has been this way for weeks? That's my concern.

Good concept about the bankers accumulating it and overpowering the market by their manipulation via their holdings to short eventually.

Thanks!

I'm glad your got some worthwhile info from one of my videos....and some good laughs! That's a win!

Could you possibly address the high bitcoin network fees in an upcoming video? That's something that has me a bit worried, especially as newer investors see/feel them, and what might lead fresh investors to seek alternatives without knowing the deeper history of BTC. My Exodus network FEE to send a modest size of Bitcoin from mining to my Nano is ".05" Bitcoin and has been that for a week+ .

Not sure how to move BTC right now from there and not sure when it'll alleviate if more people will be pounding the network. Bitcoin Cash will start chirping more about it too.

Convert your BTC ( or ETH ) to LITECOIN ( LTC) and then transfer that to another place and convert it back to BTC.

LTC is fast and free transfers.

You will take a few hits from the conversion but it's nowhere near as high as BTC.. or as long.

Hope that helps!

Completely agree there, but not all states allow for Shapeshift to be used, which is embedded in Exodus.

Thank you!! Bitcoin, lite coin, ethyrium - I'm looking into those now.

Seriously though, how long after you stopped recording did you pick up your 💰 cash 😂😂😂

Also check out:

ZCASH ( ZEC ) can be mined on NVIDIA GPUS ( equihash algo)
MONERO ( XMR ) can be mined on GPU, AMD, and NVIDIA ( cryptoNight algorithm )
RIPPLE ( XRP) Unlike Bitcoin and Ethereum, the Ripple network is designed in a different manner. The cryptocurrency works as compliment to Bitcoin instead of being competitor. As Ripple (XRP) cannot be mined, it positions itself as a real-time global payment network and open gateway for bitcoin miners too. Ripple can only be obtained through purchase from different cryptocurrency exchanges as there is no way of generating or mining XRP. The total cap limit of 100 Billion XRP. Therefore, it is advisable to mine Bitcoin and earn profits on investment.

Have fun!

😂😂😂I like timleave it in the ground.....it feels like pillows under my feet!

😂😂😂 Thanks for visiting my blog👍🏾

You sir are part of the problem! Milton is a very smart and brilliant man. His insight and projections of the future were so on point it was scary how good he was at predicting it. However......this man does not have the capability or the knowhow to write the code for something as complex as Bitcoin when it was introduced. Instead of firing from the hip and making claims that can not possibly be true.....why don't you turn over a new leaf and become an educator and part of the solution?

It was just a joke, you didn't really think I was serious did you? haha I just found it interesting that his prediction came true and that video was quite the find!

Whew! I did think you were serious.

Awesome video man, really helps to demystify a lot of stuff and simple enough for me to share around with my friends and family that are totally unaware of cryptos. Also great advice to pull some profits for silver/gold along the way too.

Thanks for watching man. Www.veldtgold.com is legit as it gets.

Preach it, Brother! Great video, you had me rolling a few times, heh. Hey, where can I get a degree from the U of Nutz?

I will always try and find a way to make you laugh no matter how serious the topic. I'm an intense person and I LOVE HELPING PEOPLE! I really do....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51